Offices of the Third Order Secular of St. Francis Fraternity Council

Nov 27, 2014

On Sunday November 23, 2014 the six professed members met and decided who will fulfill each of the fraternity council offices (except for the first two, which were appointed directly by Fr. Joseph Pfeiffer). The results are as follows:


  • Minister Prefect – Tony La Rosa – Br. Anthony
  • Vice-Minister Prefect – Steve Camidge – Br. Joseph
  • Mistress of Novices – Alena Camidge – Sr. Constance
  • Treasurer – Michal Leonczuk – Br. Francis
  • Secretary – Christine Saul – Sr. Catherine
  • Chronicler – Marzena Leonczuk – Sr. Aniela

    Fr. Joseph Pfeiffer has confirmed these results.


    We hope to have soon pictures of the fraternity members posted on this website.

    Posted by | Categories: T.O.S.F. |

    Share with others

    No Responses so far | Have Your Say!

    Leave a Feedback

    XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>